Fachhochschule Düsseldorf
University of Applied Sciences
 
 
  Deutsch >> 
English >> 

Personalrat der wissenschaftlichen und künstlerischen Beschäftigten

Information >>
Fortbildung >>
Rechte >>
Personalratsmitglieder >>

Personalratsbüro

Edeltraud Nobis
Raum L1.3
Josef-Gockeln Straße 9
40474 Düsseldorf

Tel.: 0211 4351-504
Fax: 0211 4351-537

prwiss@fh-duesseldorf.de >>

Position

Name

Fachbereich

Kontakt

Vorsitzender

Norbert Bartscher >>

Fachbereich 3

Tel. 0211 43 51 324
und 0211 43 51 327

norbert.bartscher@fh-duesseldorf.de >>

1. stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Ernst Schawohl >>

Campus IT

Tel. 0211 4351 520

ernst.schawohl@fh-duesseldorf.de >>

2. stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Jürgen Brieger

Fachbereich 3

Tel. 0211 43 51 615

juergen.brieger@fh-duesseldorf.de >>

3. stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Dirk Spengler

Fachbereich 3

Tel. 0211 43 51 352

dirk.spengler@fh-duesseldorf.de >>

ordentliches Mitglied

Margrit Lonn

Hochschulbibliothek

Tel. 0211 43 51 554

margrit.lonnfh-duesseldorf.de >>

ordentliches Mitglied

Herbert Rüping

Fachbereich 4

Tel. 0211 43 51 416-421-422

herbert.rueping@fh-duesseldorf.de  >>

ordentliches Mitglied

Stefan Gille

Fachbereich 05

Tel. 0211 43 51 858

stefan.gille@fh-duesseldorf.de >>

ordentliches Mitglied

Florian Boddin

Fachbereich 02

Tel. 0211 43 51 248

florian.boddin@fh-duesseldorf.de >>

ordentliches Mitglied

Axel Appel

Fachbereich Design

Tel. 0211 43 51 225

axel.appel@fh-duesseldorf.de >>

Ersatzmitglied

Steffen Arts

Fachbereich 03

Tel. 0211 43 51 370

steffen.arts@fh-duesseldorf.de >>

FH Düsseldorf
16.12.2013 - 11:47

Suche >>
Impressum >>

Anmelden >>